?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
16 April 2006 @ 11:53 am
Resources Post  
I'm not the best at keeping resources in a list. Cause I save them and forget. But I'll try my best: If you see your stuff used here and you're not on the list, comment and I'll add you.

Fonts
http://dafont.com/

Pictures
All; http://google.com/images/
American Idol; http://americanidol.com/
ANTM; http://www.upn.com/shows/top_model6/
Britney Spears; http://britney-evolution.com/
Broadway; http://broadwayworld.com/
Caps; dj_capslock
Carrie Underwood; http://carrieunderwoodonline.com
Christina Aguilera; http://xtinaweb.org/gallery/
Fashion; foto_decadent
Fashion; fashionesque
Fashion; http://jaymccarroll.com/
Idina Menzel; http://idina-here.com/gallery/
Kelly Clarkson; http://kellybrianne.com/gallery/
Kristen Bell; http://kristen-bell.net/gallery/
Lindsay Lohan; http://www.lindsayimages.com/
Marilyn Monroe; http://marilynmonroe.com/
Nicole Richie; http://www.nicole-richie.org/gallindex.html
Paris Hilton; http://www.parisfan.org/pictures/
Project Runway; http://www.bravotv.com/Project_Runway_2/
Rent; http://forget-regret.net/gallery
Rosario Dawson; http://rosario-dawson.net/gallery/
Stocks; http://www.sxc.hu/
Tracie Thoms; http://traciethoms.net/gallery/
Veronica Mars; http://www.neptune-high.net/gallery/
Veronica Mars; http://vm-caps.com/
Wicked; http://unexamined-life.com/gallery/

Textures & Brushes
colorfilter
dearest
teh_indy
peoplemachines
77words
http://www.ex-posed.com/carton/
Tags: